Howdy everyone! I’m Bailey, I’m 19 from Perth! I love singing, dancing and acting and I just graduated from the Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts (WAAPA) with a Diploma in Classical Voice (which is training to be an opera singer wooo!) In my spare time I love to draw and swim at the beach! Hi-5 is a dream come true, I used to watch it all the time when I was a little girl!

Hey! I'm Courtney! I’m 18 from the Blue Mountains, near Sydney. I graduated High School just over a year ago and when I did, I went travelling! I’ve travelled with my family and friends and have to say my favourite place was CAMBODIA! It’s such a beautiful country! Being a part of Hi-5 means so much to me – I have the BEST job in the world singing and dancing for children everywhere! I love you all!

Hey guys I’m Joe! I’m a 24-year-old guy raised in Bathurst New South Wales and I’m of Fijian and English descent. I love playing music, especially my guitar and was a touring musician with Jon English for many years. I was acting in musicals and auditioning before I got the call to be in Hi-5! When I found out I was over the moon, it was an absolute dream come true… which just goes to show, you can do anything you set your mind to. Anything you want in this world! So don’t let anyone tell you otherwise. Hi-5!

Hey I’m Lachie! I’m 19 and come from the Sutherland Shire in Sydney and I am known for always being active and positive. I love all sports, particularly wakeboarding and AFL. I have studied singing and dancing since I was 4 years old and there is nothing I love more than making people happy. So to find out I was going to be a part of the Hi-5 team the day after my last High School Exam was a dream come true for me.

I’m Shay, short for Siobhan! I grew up in a beautiful town called Winmalee in the Blue Mountains and I just finished year 12 at Winmalee High School. When I was younger I dreamt of being a vet and then a professional swimmer, but then I fell in love with performing arts when I was in my first musical ‘Annie’, and I never looked back! I love playing sports and being active with friends and family, particularly beach volleyball, swimming and running. My Mum is a music teacher, so I’ve grown up with music, and I have studied singing since I was 9 years old. My favourite thing about performing is telling a story and connecting with the audience. I am so excited to be a part of Hi 5 as I get to live my dream of singing, dancing and having fun with children all around the world!